Zenn Diagram
0
#ad
#ad
KCP Loft #ad - An irresistible novel about math and romance, with a hint of the paranormal. Being a math genius is not exactly a ticket to popularity for seventeen-year-old Eva. Even worse, secrets and insecurities, whenever she touches another person or their belongings, she gets glimpses of their emotions, making her keep her distance from everyone.

But then she discovers the history that links them, and the truth threatens to tear the two apart. Readers will swoon over Zenn and connect with Eva, the most fully drawn prodigy in teen fiction today. So when eva realizes she can touch zenn, a handsome and soulful artist, without getting visions — only sparks — she finds herself drawing closer to him.

More information about KCP Loft #ad

Textrovert

#ad
#ad
KCP Loft #ad - But talon has been keeping a secret. Will keeley ever be able to trust him? This romance offers high-school drama, humor and heart, plus a love story that will sweep you away. Reluctantly, the two agree to forward messages for a week. As keeley gets to know talon through their texts, she finds out he’s more than just an egocentric jock.

In fact, the two fall for each other, hard. It’s even worse when the stranger turns out to be an obnoxious, self-centered boy named Talon … who’s just left for football camp with her phone. One that makes their relationship all but impossible. Was it just a cell phone swap … or fate? It’s bad enough when high-school senior Keeley mistakenly swaps cell phones with a stranger.

More information about KCP Loft #ad


Similar products



The Anatomical Shape of a Heart

#ad
#ad
Feiwel & Friends #ad - But will these secrets come back to haunt him? Or will the skeletons in Beatrix's own family's closet tear them apart? And possibly one of San Francisco's most notorious graffiti artists. But when she tries to sneak her way into the hospital's Willed Body program and misses the last metro train home, she meets a boy who turns her summer plans upside down.

Artist beatrix adams knows exactly how she's spending the summer before her senior year. On midnight buses and city rooftops, Beatrix begins to see who Jack really is-and tries to uncover what he's hiding that leaves him so wounded. Determined to follow in da vinci's footsteps, she's ready to tackle the one thing that will give her an advantage in a museum-sponsored scholarship contest: drawing actual cadavers.

The Anatomical Shape of a Heart #ad - Jack is charming, wildly attractive.

More information about Feiwel & Friends #ad


Similar products



What to Say Next

#ad
#ad
Delacorte Press #ad - David welcomes Kit’s attention and her inquisitive nature. Kit appreciates david’s blunt honesty—in fact, she finds it bizarrely refreshing. It feels like no one here gets what I’m going through. When she asks for his help figuring out the how and why of her dad’s tragic car accident, David is all in.

Nicola yoon, everything, funny, the bestselling author of Everything, calls it "charming, and deeply affecting. Sometimes a new perspective is all that is needed to make sense of the world. Kit: i don’t know why I decide not to sit with Annie and Violet at lunch. I love it with all my heart. Jennifer niven,  new york Times bestselling author of All the Bright Places.

What to Say Next #ad - So your dad is dead, ” i say to Kit, because this is a fact I’ve recently learned about her. When an unlikely friendship is sparked between relatively popular Kit Lowell and socially isolated David Drucker, everyone is surprised, most of all Kit and David. How could they?  I don’t even understand. David: in the 622 days i’ve attended Mapleview High, Kit Lowell is the first person to sit at my lunch table.

I mean, i’ve never once sat with someone until now. But neither of them can predict what they’ll find.

More information about Delacorte Press #ad


Similar products



First & Then

#ad
#ad
Henry Holt and Co. (BYR) #ad - Class and then into every other aspect of her life. But the universe has other plans. She's happy silently crushing on best friend Cas, and blissfully ignoring the future after high school. Recommended in john green's book Giving Guide for the Holidays 2015Devon Tennyson wouldn't change a thing. It delivers devon's cousin foster, an unrepentant social outlier with a surprising talent, and the obnoxiously superior and maddeningly attractive jock, Ezra, right where she doesn't want them--first into her P.

E. With wit, with a new brother, and humor to spare, heart, First & Then is a contemporary novel about falling in love--with the unexpected boy, and with yourself.

More information about Henry Holt and Co. (BYR) #ad


Similar products



Things I Should Have Known

#ad
#ad
HMH Books for Young Readers #ad - Chloe already has someone in mind: Ethan Fields, a sweet, movie-obsessed boy from Ivy’s special needs class. Chloe would like to ignore ethan’s brother, david, but she can’t—Ivy and Ethan aren’t comfortable going out on their own so Chloe and David have to tag along. Soon chloe, david, ivy, and Ethan form a quirky and wholly lovable circle.

And as the group bonds over frozen yogurt dates and movie nights, Chloe is forced to confront her own romantic choices—and the realization that it’s okay to be a different kind of normal.  . New york times bestselling author of Tell Me Three Things Julie Buxbaum raved: “I couldn’t put it down. Meet chloe mitchell, ivy, who’s on the autism spectrum, a popular Los Angeles girl who’s decided that her older sister, could use a boyfriend.

Things I Should Have Known #ad - An unforgettable story about autism, Sophie Kinsella, sisterhood, and first love that’s perfect for fans of Jenny Han, and Sarah Dessen.

More information about HMH Books for Young Readers #ad


Similar products



Alex, Approximately

#ad
#ad
Simon Pulse #ad - The choice is both simpler and more complicated than she realizes, because Porter Roth is hiding a secret of his own: Porter is Alex. But when porter and bailey are locked in the museum overnight, Bailey is forced to choose whether she should cling to a dreamy fantasy in Alex or take a risk on an imperfect reality with Porter.

Or that she’s landed a job at the local tourist trap, the oddball Cavern Palace Museum. Approximately. In this delightfully charming teen spin on you’ve Got Mail, the one guy Bailey Rydell can’t stand is actually the boy of her dreams—she just doesn’t know it yet. Classic movie buff bailey “mink” rydell has spent half of her junior year falling for a sensitive film geek she only knows online as “Alex.

Alex, Approximately #ad - Two coasts separate them until she moves in with her dad, who lives in the same California surfing town as her online crush. Or that she’s being tormented daily by Porter Roth, a smart-alecky yet irritatingly hot museum security guard. Faced with doubts what if he’s a creep—or worse?, Bailey doesn’t tell Alex she’s moved to his hometown.

More information about Simon Pulse #ad


Similar products



The Color Project

#ad
#ad
Gatekeeper Press #ad - But while levi is everything she never knew she needed, giving up her name would feel like a stamp on forever. For over a decade, in between exploring other career options, she kept coming back to that very first dream. Losing herself in the color project—a world of weddings, funerals, cancer patients, and hopeful families that the charity funds—is no longer enough.

That is, until bee meets levi, the local golden boy who runs a charity organization called The Color Project. Levi is not at all shy about attempting to guess Bee’s real name; his persistence is one of the many reasons why Bee falls for him. Bee must hold up the weight of her family, but to do that, she needs Levi.

Bernice aurora wescott has one thing she doesn't want anyone to know: her name. She’ll have to give up her name and let him in completely, or lose the best thing that’s ever happened to her. Kissing books, killing books, angsty books, whimsical books, and sometimes books that are all of the above. And that terrifies her.

The Color Project #ad - When unexpected news of an illness in the family drains Bee's summer of everything bright, she is pushed to the breaking point. For fans of stephanie perkins and morgan matson, the color PROJECT is a story about the three great loves of life—family, friendship, and romance—and the bonds that withstand tragedy.

More information about Gatekeeper Press #ad


Similar products



Shuffle, Repeat

#ad
#ad
Random House Books for Young Readers #ad - And then fight for it. Addictive. Fans of deb caletti and Sarah Dessen will enjoy this sweet romance. Slj"an entertaining and even touching romance. Kirkus reviews"wonderfully readable, this lively first-person narrative is satisfying from the first fractious car ride right down to the unabashedly happy ending.

Except that their moms have arranged for Oliver to drive June to school. This opposites-attract love story is perfect for fans of Huntley Fitzpatrick, Stephanie Perkins, and Jenny Han. June wants high school to end and real life to begin. Single. Pretty much everything. When promises—and hearts—get broken, Oliver and June must figure out what really matters.

Shuffle, Repeat #ad - . They could have coasted through high school, knowing about—but not really knowing—each other. Suddenly these two opposites are fighting about music, life. Every. Day. When harry met Sally for YA romance readers.

More information about Random House Books for Young Readers #ad


Similar products



Tell Me Three Things

#ad
#ad
Delacorte Press #ad - A new york times bestsellerwhat if the person you need the most is someone you’ve never met? Funny and romantic, this tug-at-your-heartstrings contemporary YA debut is perfect for readers of Rainbow Rowell, Jennifer Niven, and E. At least, that’s what it feels like during her first week as a junior at her new ultra-intimidating prep school in Los Angeles.

3 i wish i could tell every teen to read it. Jessie can’t help wanting to meet SN in person. Is it an elaborate hoax? or can she rely on sn for some much-needed help?In a leap of faith—or an act of complete desperation—Jessie begins to rely on SN, and SN quickly becomes her lifeline and closest ally.

2 no, really, i LOVED it. But are some mysteries better left unsolved?“Three Things about this novel: 1 I loved it. It’s been barely two years since her mother’s death, and because her father eloped with a woman he met online, Jessie has been forced to move across the country to live with her stepmonster and her pretentious teenage son.

Tell Me Three Things #ad - Just when she’s thinking about hightailing it back to Chicago, she gets an email from a person calling themselves Somebody/Nobody SN for short,  offering to help her navigate the wilds of Wood Valley High School. Lockhart. Everything about Jessie is wrong. Buxbaum’s book sounds, reads, worries, breathes, and soars like real adolescents do.

More information about Delacorte Press #ad


Similar products



Letters to the Lost

#ad
#ad
Bloomsbury USA Childrens #ad - Declan murphy isn't the sort of guy you want to cross. It's the only way Juliet can cope. When life at school interferes with their secret life of letters, sparks will fly as Juliet and Declan discover truths that might tear them apart. Soon, he's opening up to a perfect stranger, and their connection is immediate.

. But neither declan nor Juliet knows that they're not actually strangers. In the midst of his court-ordered community service at the local cemetery, he's trying to escape the demons of his past. Even after her mother's death, she leaves letters at her grave. When declan reads a haunting letter left beside a grave, he can't resist writing back.

Letters to the Lost #ad - Juliet young always writes letters to her mother, a world-traveling photojournalist.

More information about Bloomsbury USA Childrens #ad


Similar products